Saturday, April 29, 2017

New Release: ROGUE OP II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 4)

        They thought he was dead. They were wrong... 
  Rogue Op II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (Brandt Series Book 4)

General Ivan Lazar and his Black Cobra Brigade thought they could get away with their crimes against humanity. They thought they could unleash death and chaos and not pay a price. They thought they could plot against America and fly under the radar, but they forgot about the Brandt factor—the sheep dog, the protector. Brandt is back like never before in a no-holds-barred action thriller. He is a rogue operative—an ex-assassin determined to protect the innocent and his country. 

Download here:

Looking for a non-stop action-packed thrill ride?
Read The Brandt Series

What others are saying about The Brandt Series:

5.0 out of 5 stars if you dont mind losing sleep because of a good book
By Amazon Customeron March 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
It was a fast paced book adrenalin pumping. It is like a cross between Mitch (Vince Flynn) and Dewey (Ben Coes). Mr Weston kept it exciting and intriguing with a good story line.

5.0 out of 5 stars Superb story. Action adventure writer that keep readers longing ...
By jd on March 26, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Superb story. Action adventure writer that keep readers longing for the next book.
Thank you Mr Weston !

5.0 out of 5 starsAnother fast paced fantastic adventure by Roger Weston !!!
By John H. Kuhl, CPCM on July 30, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
Every novel I have read by this author seems to be more exciting and enjoyable. If you are a reader that really enjoys an action thriller, you have to get the Rogue Op.

5.0 out of 5 starsHe is a great writer and the Rogue Op books are thrilling
By Sandra Y. Smithon April 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Anytime you come across a Roger Weston book, buy it. He is a great writer and the Rogue Op books are thrilling.  Really hard to put down. So looking forward to the next one.

The explosive conclusion to The Brandt Series coming 
summer 2017
Post a Comment